Directorio Institucional


   

 

Directorio Institucional
 
 
 
 
Rectoría
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Lic. Armando Manuel
Porras Fuentes
rector@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5000
Martha Elena
Martínez González
martha.martinez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Miguel Ángel
Melendrez Ramos
miguel.melendrez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
       
Contraloría Interna
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Dolores Gabriela
Corona Casillas
contralor.interno@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
       
Unidad de Transparencia
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Juan Pablo
López Fausto
juridico@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
       
Planeación
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Cristina
De La Rosa Coronado
planeacion@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Ana María
Cruz Mejía
infraestructura@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Olga Lilia
Crespo Bravo
olga.crespo@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Raymundo
Dueñas Barrios
raymundo.barrios@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
       
Abogado General
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Nayar Josafat
Salazar Domínguez
abogado@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
       
Dirección Académica
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Sebastián
Cadena López
sebastian.cadena@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Víctor Antolín
Orozco Gutiérrez
victor.antolin@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Domingo Iván
Acosta Vega
domingo.acosta@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Perla Liliana
Aguilar Partida
perla.aguilar@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
María Elena
Aguillón Bonilla
malena.aguillon@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Jorge Antonio
Arciniega Romero
jorge.arciniega@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Angelita
Bautista Romero
angelita.bautista@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Samuel Felipe
Betancourt Real
samuel.betancourt@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Ángela
de la Cruz Estrada
angela.delacruz@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Jorge
de León Flores
ing.deleon@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
María Verónica
Estrada Solano
veronica.estrada@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Sandra Carolina
Flores Castello
sandra.flores@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Darío Osvaldo
Flores Mejía
dario.flores@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Guadalupe 
González de la Cruz
gpe.gonzalez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Danaidae
Gudiño Carrillo
danaide.gudino@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Joel
Lara Parra
joel.lara@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Ana Luisa
López Huidobro
analuisa.lopez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
David
Lucas Quezada
itb.davidlucas@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
José Leobardo
Márquez Jaime
leo.marquez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Luz Elena
Mendoza
luz.mendoza@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Ana Patricia
Partida Rivera
dnpartida@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5000
Eduardo
Ramírez López
eduardo.ramirez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Carlos Alberto
Robles Carrillo
carlos.robles@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
José de Jesús
Silva Jug
jose.silva@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Ángel
Tielve Anaya
atielve@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Roberto
Topete Benítez
roberto.topete@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Rosa Pasionaria
Zebadúa Flores
Rossy.Informatica@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
       
Servicios Escolares
Teléfono / Extensión
José Gustavo
Orozco Bojórquez
gustavo@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Obdulia
Ávila Guardado
obdulia.avila@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Lluvia Rocío
Pinto Ramírez
lluvia.pinto@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Clara Lizbeth
Rivas Romero
clara.rivas@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5005
 
 
 
 
Dirección de Administración y Finanzas
Teléfono / Extensión
 
 
 
 
Griselda
Alcalá Inda
daf@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Félix Loreto
Álvarez Torres
felix.alvarez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Nancy Yareli
Correa Hernández
nancy.correa@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Iván Gustavo
Delgadillo García
ivan.delgadillo@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Tomás Favián
García Murillo
tomas.garcia@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Mayra Carolina
Hernández Parra
Mayra.hernandez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Bianca Janeth
Rodríguez Castro
bianca.rodriguez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
       
Adquisiciones y Bienes Patrimoniales
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Karina del Carmen
Aguiar Rangel
adquisiciones@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5002
Charoleth Chain
Sánchez Jasso
chain.sanchez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
       
Servicios Generales
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Eusebio
López Escobedo
servicios.generales@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Antonio
Ávila Ibarra
antonio.avila@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Magaly
Carrillo Cánare
magaly.carrillo@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
César Omar
Carrillo Valdéz
cesar.carrillo@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Verónica Isabel
Cataño Arellano
veronica.catano@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Wilfrido
Garay Arellano
wili.garay@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Teodoro
González Taizan
teo.gonzalez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
María de los Ángeles
Guardado Tovar
angeles.guardado@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Ma. Santos
Zeferino Carrillo
maria.santos@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Sebastiana
Zeferino Carrillo
sebastiana@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
       
Dirección de Vinculación
Teléfono / Extensión
       
Lucí Araceli
Zamora Romero
vinculacion@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Roberto
Aguilar Tapia
psicologo.roberto@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Wilmer
Altamirano González
wilmer.altamirano@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Alicia
Chávez Esparza
alicia.chavez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Gustavo
de Jesús Serrano
gustavo.dejesus@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
José Eduardo
Martin del Campo Martínez
eduardo.martinez@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Pedro
Muñiz López
gustavo.dejesus@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(311)-211-98-80 / 5001
Vicente Vladimir
Ramírez González
extension.universitaria@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
Cinthia
Trujillo Morán
enfermeria@utdelasierra.edu.mx
(319)-254-80-16
 
 
Abril del 2020